News


Passing of Life Member Bruce H. Moffitt
Wed, Sep 30, 2020



Training with 44 (Citizens Hose)
Thu, Sep 24, 2020



Working House Fire
Sat, Sep 19, 2020



Leipsic Volunteer Fire Company Memorial Service
Sun, Mar 8, 2020



Election Results
Mon, Dec 9, 2019



Happy Holidays Gift Card Raffle
Sun, Dec 8, 2019



8th Annual Christmas Bazaar
Fri, Dec 6, 2019



Congratulations President Oneal
Tue, Oct 15, 2019



VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
Tue, Mar 5, 2019



Installation of Officers
Sun, Jan 13, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 74 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sat Nov, 28 2020 @ 17:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Nov, 28 2020 @ 15:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Nov, 28 2020 @ 13:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Nov, 28 2020 @ 10:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center