Photo Gallery


Election Results - Year 2019
Mon, Dec 10, 2018



Tanker Company Assist New Castle Station 26
Mon, Nov 5, 2018



Tanker Final inspection
Tue, Oct 23, 2018



Smyrna's 9/11 Services
Mon, Sep 10, 2018



Little Creek 75th parade
Sat, Sep 8, 2018



Kent County Fire Police Association Scholarship Awards
Tue, Jun 19, 2018



safe summer days
Sat, Jun 9, 2018



Kent County Ladies Memorial Service
Tue, May 22, 2018



Rollover On Route 1 SB
Sun, May 20, 2018



Touch-a-Truck
Sat, Apr 28, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 58 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Wed Dec, 12 2018 @ 11:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 18:01

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Little Creek


  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 14:07

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Leipsic


  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 07:20

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Leipsic

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center