Photo Gallery


Grill Raffle Tickets $5.00 for 1 Ticket OR $20.00 for 5 Tickets
Mon, Apr 29, 2019



VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
Tue, Mar 5, 2019



Installation of Officers
Sun, Jan 13, 2019



Rescue Co. Assist Station 43 with a Structural Fire
Sun, Dec 30, 2018



Random closeup pictures from 2018
Thu, Dec 20, 2018



Operation Santa 2018
Wed, Dec 19, 2018



Operation Santa Run to the Murphy School..
Mon, Dec 17, 2018



Election Results - Year 2019
Mon, Dec 10, 2018



Town of Leipsic Christmas Light Ceremony...
Sun, Nov 25, 2018



Tanker Company Assist New Castle Station 26
Mon, Nov 5, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 67 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sun Jul, 21 2019 @ 12:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sun Jul, 21 2019 @ 12:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sun Jul, 21 2019 @ 11:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sat Jul, 20 2019 @ 19:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center