News


Operation Santa Run to the Murphy School..
Mon, Dec 17, 2018



Election Results - Year 2019
Mon, Dec 10, 2018



Town of Leipsic Christmas Light Ceremony...
Sun, Nov 25, 2018



Tanker Company Assist New Castle Station 26
Mon, Nov 5, 2018



Tanker Final inspection
Tue, Oct 23, 2018



Town Of Leipsic Oyster Festival
Sat, Oct 13, 2018



Smyrna's 9/11 Services
Mon, Sep 10, 2018



Little Creek 75th parade
Sat, Sep 8, 2018



Kent County Fire Police Association Scholarship Awards
Tue, Jun 19, 2018



safe summer days
Sat, Jun 9, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 71 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sun Jul, 5 2020 @ 17:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 4 2020 @ 23:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 4 2020 @ 12:20

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Jul, 3 2020 @ 17:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Dover

    Address: North Dupont Hwy and Fast Landing Rd

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center