News


Election Results - Year 2019
Mon, Dec 10, 2018



Town of Leipsic Christmas Light Ceremony...
Sun, Nov 25, 2018



Tanker Company Assist New Castle Station 26
Mon, Nov 5, 2018



Tanker Final inspection
Tue, Oct 23, 2018



Town Of Leipsic Oyster Festival
Sat, Oct 13, 2018



Smyrna's 9/11 Services
Mon, Sep 10, 2018



Little Creek 75th parade
Sat, Sep 8, 2018



Kent County Fire Police Association Scholarship Awards
Tue, Jun 19, 2018



safe summer days
Sat, Jun 9, 2018



Kent County Ladies Memorial Service
Tue, May 22, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 70 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Fri Feb, 21 2020 @ 06:11

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Rest Area Smyrna - Smyrna

    Address: 5500 Du Pont Pkwy

    City: , DE


  • Thu Feb, 20 2020 @ 22:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Feb, 20 2020 @ 20:51

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Dover

    Address: 863 Central Church Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Feb, 19 2020 @ 08:22

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center