Photo Gallery


MVC Trapped
Tue, Feb 27, 2018



Strucure fire
Wed, Feb 14, 2018



Barn fire
Thu, Feb 8, 2018



2018 Company Banquet
Sat, Feb 3, 2018



MVC Front St / Denny St
Sun, Jan 21, 2018



Structure Fire
Sun, Dec 31, 2017



Leipsic goes to Sussex County
Mon, Dec 25, 2017



Packaging and Mayday Drills
Tue, Dec 5, 2017



Mvc w/Entrapment
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



Barn fire
Thu, Nov 16, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 55 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sat Sep, 22 2018 @ 22:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sat Sep, 22 2018 @ 20:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Fri Sep, 21 2018 @ 23:53

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Fri Sep, 21 2018 @ 23:49

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center