News


DAFB Air Show
Sat, Aug 26, 2017



MVC with entrapment on Bayside Dr / Leipsic Rd
Sun, Aug 20, 2017



Leipsic's First Seaford Softball Tournament
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Vehicle Fire
Sat, Aug 5, 2017



Rylan birthday party
Thu, Jul 13, 2017



Patient's family thanks LVFC
Mon, Jul 10, 2017



1st Softball practice
Sun, Jul 9, 2017



4th of July Fireworks
Tue, Jul 4, 2017



In Company Training
Mon, May 22, 2017



small fire in town
Sat, May 6, 2017



Structure fire on Woodland Beach Rd.
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



Residential structure fire
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



Brush Company Assist Cheswold with a field fire
Mon, Apr 3, 2017



Memorial Service
Sun, Apr 2, 2017



Leipsic operates motorcycle MVC
Sun, Apr 2, 2017



Station 53 training with station 54 at DSFS structure building
Tue, Mar 28, 2017



Apparatus and seat assignment training.
Tue, Mar 21, 2017



Wedding hall rental decorated.
Sat, Mar 18, 2017



Structure Fire training - Part 2
Thu, Mar 16, 2017



Firefighter Packaging
Thu, Mar 16, 2017



Mission BBQ
Tue, Mar 14, 2017



Displaying 43-63 of 76 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sun Aug, 7 2022 @ 16:11

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Royal Farms - Cheswold - Dover

    Address: 5456 North Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Sun Aug, 7 2022 @ 15:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Aug, 7 2022 @ 14:53

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Aug, 7 2022 @ 14:53

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center