News


Little Creek 75th parade
Sat, Sep 8, 2018



Kent County Fire Police Association Scholarship Awards
Tue, Jun 19, 2018



safe summer days
Sat, Jun 9, 2018



Kent County Ladies Memorial Service
Tue, May 22, 2018



Rollover On Route 1 SB
Sun, May 20, 2018



Touch-a-Truck
Sat, Apr 28, 2018



Rollover On Dyke Branch Road
Fri, Apr 20, 2018



Structure Fire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018



MVC rollover with entrapment
Wed, Feb 28, 2018



MVC Trapped
Tue, Feb 27, 2018



Displaying 21-30 of 74 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Thu Oct, 22 2020 @ 14:44

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Dover

    Address: 2394 Fast Landing Rd

    City: , DE


  • Thu Oct, 22 2020 @ 08:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Oct, 21 2020 @ 15:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Oct, 20 2020 @ 17:26

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Leipsic - Leipsic

    Address: Front St and Denny St

    City: , DE

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center