Photo Gallery


Strucure fire
Wed, Feb 14, 2018



Barn fire
Thu, Feb 8, 2018



2018 Company Banquet
Sat, Feb 3, 2018



MVC Front St / Denny St
Sun, Jan 21, 2018



Structure Fire
Sun, Dec 31, 2017



Leipsic goes to Sussex County
Mon, Dec 25, 2017



Packaging and Mayday Drills
Tue, Dec 5, 2017



Mvc w/Entrapment
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



Barn fire
Thu, Nov 16, 2017



Halloween Party 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017



Displaying 21-30 of 64 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sun Jan, 20 2019 @ 02:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Sat Jan, 19 2019 @ 19:19

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Dupont Pky and Coma Trailer Park

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Fri Jan, 18 2019 @ 20:38

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: North Dupont Hwy and Lepore Rd

    City: Dover, DE 19901


  • Thu Jan, 17 2019 @ 13:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Smyrna Leipsic Rd and Hurd Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center