News


Structure Building Training Leipsic and Cheswold
Thu, Mar 2, 2017



Arson Awareness Training
Tue, Feb 28, 2017



Weekly In-Service Training
Tue, Feb 21, 2017



LVFC extinguishes ring of fire
Sun, Feb 19, 2017



Station 53 operating at a Structure fire
Thu, Feb 16, 2017



#5615Strong
Mon, Feb 6, 2017



Honoring a fallen hero
Wed, Feb 1, 2017



Controlled Burn
Thu, Jan 12, 2017



Duty Crew 53 assists with a shed fire.
Wed, Nov 16, 2016



Tanker Company 53 assists Station 43.
Sun, Nov 13, 2016



Special Operations Assist Dover.
Sat, Mar 5, 2016



Displaying 64-74 of 74 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Fri Dec, 3 2021 @ 18:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 3 2021 @ 09:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 3 2021 @ 08:21

    Nature: HAZMAT

    Location: Clayton

    Address: 1683 Sudlersville Rd

    City: , DE


  • Thu Dec, 2 2021 @ 16:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center