Election Results
Monday, December 9, 2019

the Leipsic Fire Co. had there annual election for fire line and administrative positions. All members elected were sworn in and took their respective office tonight. Congratulations to all members who were elected into office.

Chief Joey Marker Deputy Chief Michael Greco 1st Asst. Chief Boe Virdin 2nd Asst. Chief Jeremy Virdin

President Justin Grimminger Vice President Quint Boots Secretary Samantha Boots Treasurer Barb Virdin Fire Recorder Ryan Owens

Delegates- Barry Burkett, Jim Woznicki, and Justin Grimminger

Alternates- Dillon Gayley, Jim Lancaster, Ryan Owens

Trustees- Sam Boots, Ronnie Virdin, Quint Boots

Board of Directors- Sam Boots, Samantha Boots (Via Office), Quint Boots (Via Office), Michael Greco, Justin Grimminger (Via Office), Harry Marshall, Joey Marker ( Via Office), Barb Virdin (Via Office), Boe Virdin, and Ronnie Virdin

Views: 1

photo of the day


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!


recent alarms

  • Mon May, 25 2020 @ 00:35

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Dover

    Address: 238 Silver Leaf Lane

    City: , DE

  • Sun May, 24 2020 @ 09:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sun May, 24 2020 @ 09:01

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Smyrna

    Address: Rte 1 South and Big Oak Rd

    City: , DE

  • Sat May, 23 2020 @ 14:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center