Photo Gallery


Rescue Co. Assist Station 43 with a Structural Fire
Sun, Dec 30, 2018



Random closeup pictures from 2018
Thu, Dec 20, 2018



Operation Santa 2018
Wed, Dec 19, 2018



Operation Santa Run to the Murphy School..
Mon, Dec 17, 2018



Election Results - Year 2019
Mon, Dec 10, 2018



Town of Leipsic Christmas Light Ceremony...
Sun, Nov 25, 2018



Tanker Company Assist New Castle Station 26
Mon, Nov 5, 2018



Tanker Final inspection
Tue, Oct 23, 2018



Town Of Leipsic Oyster Festival
Sat, Oct 13, 2018



Smyrna's 9/11 Services
Mon, Sep 10, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 64 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sun Jan, 20 2019 @ 02:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Sat Jan, 19 2019 @ 19:19

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Dupont Pky and Coma Trailer Park

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977


  • Fri Jan, 18 2019 @ 20:38

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: North Dupont Hwy and Lepore Rd

    City: Dover, DE 19901


  • Thu Jan, 17 2019 @ 13:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Smyrna Leipsic Rd and Hurd Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center