Jo Anne Boots

Samantha Boots

Courtney Bump

Bobby Burrows

Teresa Burrows

Kylee Elliott

Chip Fox

Jim Fox IV

Justin Grimminger

Michael Hrivnak

Mark Knotts

Bart Luff

Jason Luff

Daniel Marshall

Harry Marshall

James Marshall

Julia Marshall

Benny O'Neal

Barry Pugh

Mark Pugh

Matthew Pugh

Charles Ross

Tim Rost

Morgan Russum

Aubrey Seeley

Justin Seeley

Justin Seeley

Tammy Seeley

Michael Severson

Wayne Sipple

Barbara Virdin

Ronald Virdin Sr.

Christopher Whitby

Nicole Whitby

Josh Woznicki

photo of the day


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!


recent alarms

  • Wed Dec, 12 2018 @ 11:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover

  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 18:01

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Little Creek

  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 14:07

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Leipsic

  • Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 07:20

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Leipsic

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center